Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's ninth mixtape in his month of 28 is "G4 Zoe: Male Gigolo." Warning: the album cover features some sexual imagery and, as such, we will not have the cover nor an embedded player here. However, the track listing is below. You can download it at DatPiff.

1. Into - I Told Em'
2. Top Model (Produced by G'Sparks) featuring Jacquees
3. Bust It
4. Crazy
5. I Did That
6. Hold On
7. Thought You Was Real
8. Can't Help Myself
9. Go Girl featuring Jacquees
10. Get F***** Up
11. Baddest B**** featuring Supplya

According to the video below, this was supposed to be the first of two mixtapes released in one day, but this one was released yesterday and the next one has not yet come out as of press time. Update: The two mixtape day was Wednesday.