Check out our Sean John section for more posts about Sean John.
Earlier this month, I reported that Sean John would be designing the jackets for the 2010 Basketball Hall of Fame class, for the third consecutive year.

The ceremony was August 13 and over on the Sean John blog, you can see photos of the inductees in their jackets, including Larry Bird, Magic Johnson, Jerry West, David Robinson and more.