Check out our Sean John section for more posts about Sean John.
For the third consecutive year, Sean John will be designing the jackets given to the 2010 class of the Basketball Hall of Fame on August 13 in Springfield, MA.

According to the Sean John blog, for the first time ever, the jackets will be featured as part of a permanent exhibition at the museum.

The 2010 class includes the 1960 U.S. Men's Olympic team and the 1992 U.S. Men's Olympic team (known as the "Dream Team") as well as Dr. Jerry Buss, Cynthia Cooper, Bob Hurley, Sr., Karl Malone and Scottie Pippen and the posthumous inductions of Dennis Johnson, Gus Johnson and Maciel "Ubiratan" Pereira.

"We are so thrilled to be a part of this third installment with our involvement in the NBA," Diddy said, via press release. "This year the inductees are some of my favorite players and they are sure to go down in history. These are athletes that changed the sport forever. To be a part of two separate Dream Teams receiving homage for what theyíve offered the sport is just incredible. I idolized the 1960 Dream Team growing up and watched the 1992 Dream Team as a young adult and itís an honor just to be in the same room let alone design them a collection of blazers."