Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe has announced that his upcoming third album, "King Kong" is set for an October 26 release. This news comes via a promotional flier posted online, the legitimacy of which I have confirmed with Russell "Block" Spencer.

The flier details some of the upcoming promotional push behind the release, mentioning that a music video for "Get Off Me," the "set up single" has been shot and will be served to the major video networks. On top of that, they plan to release several street videos. It includes a tentative track listing, as well. Check it out below.

1. "Get Off Me"
2. "Day Dreamer"
3. "Beat It"
4. "Mile High Club"
5. "Baddest Chick"
6. "Woop There It Is"
7. "F*** Wit Me"
8. "Cool"
9. "Fall Black"
10. "F*** U"
11. "Vampire"

The flier indicates that Zoe's "Welcome to the Zoo" album moved 180,742 units while his follow-up, "Don't Feed Da Animals" sold 152,790.

Interestingly, the Bad Boy logo was not included on the flier, while the Block Entertainment, Atlantic Records and E1 Entertainment logos are. Just a couple of weeks ago, Spencer said that Zoe was still signed to Bad Boy and today, he confirmed that for me once more. It is unclear, however, what E1's involvement is. I've reached out to an E1 representative for comment.

Thanks Mike Burmeister for the tip.