Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's twenty-ninth and final mixtape in his month of 28 29 is "8 Track," hosted by Block Entertainment, Greg Street and Tennessee Titans running back Chris Johnson. You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"8 Track" Mixtape by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Be Real
2. Get
3. I'm A G
4. My Coop
5. Name One
6. Numbers
7. Said I Wouldn't Be Nothing
8. Strong