Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's sixth mixtape in his month of 28 is "Planet of the Apes," assisted by DJ Fletch. You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"Planet of the Apes" by DJ Fletch and Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Where You From
3. Trap On Fire
4. Miro
5. F*** U
6. Row Row Row
7. I Am Gorilla
8. Million Dollar Trap
9. On Fire
10. Look Like Money
11. Stop Calling My Phone
12. Warning
13. So What
14. Whatcha Know About
15. Alaska In Da Summer
16. Outro