Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's fifth mixtape in his month of 28 is "Corporate Trappin ATM (Atlanta 2 Memphis)." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"Corporate Trappin ATM (Atlanta 2 Memphis)"

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. F*** You Pay Me
3. Come On
4. Like Me
5. Block Boyz
6. Sick of Dez H***
7. Block Boyz Makin Money
8. Where I'm From
9. Zoe Speaks
10. Live
11. Hatin on Me
12. Still Callin
13. Whole Thing
14. Wanna F*** Me
15. Life Goes On
16. Trappin
17. Outro