Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's twenty-seventh mixtape in his month of 28 is "Shaquille Zoe'neal." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"Shaquille Zoe'neal" Mixtape by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Keep Rolling by Trae featuring Gorilla Zoe
2. Doggie Style
3. Gotta Know
4. My Life Is A Movie
5. She Bangs
6. Space Swagg
7. We Deep
8. What's Banging
9. She a Stallion Remix