Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's twenty-sixth mixtape in his month of 28 is "The Greatest Zoe on Earth." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"The Greatest Zoe on Earth" Mixtape by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. Bright
3. Cell
4. Live
5. Damn Ham
6. F*** U or F*** U
7. Hit Da Flo Lika Joon
8. Look at Her Go featuring Omega
9. Make it Clap
10. R U the Police featuring Cavie