Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's twenty-first mixtape in his month of 28 is "Cartunez." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"Cartunez" Mixtape by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Block Intro
2. Cash Out
3. The Future
4. What We Call It
5. That's All
6. Give It To Em
7. Wavy
8. Right Now
9. Cold As Ice
10. Thow it Up