Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's twentieth mixtape in his month of 28 is "I'm Zoe Good." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"I'm Zoe Good" Mixtape by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. 44
2. Big Boy
3. What You Doin
4. Win
5. Zoe Vrs
6. Die Tonight
7. Flawssy Ways
8. I Am
9. Lil Shawty Be Fly
10. U So Lame