Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's sixteenth mixtape in his month of 28 is "Written in Stone: The Mixtape." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"Written in Stone: The Mixtape" by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Came From The Gutta featuring Playaz Circle
2. Cuff featuring Big Fletch
3. Dumber
4. Freak featuring Hamilton Park
5. Ghetto
6. In The Building
7. Inspector Gadget
8. Kooool
9. Later Alligator featuring HB
10. My Life
11. Real Rec Real
12. Turn It Up featuring HB
13. Wrecking Ball