Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's thirteenth mixtape in his month of 28 is "I Am Gorilla" by DJ Bobby Black, DJ Siza and Zoe. You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"I Am Gorilla" Mixtape by DJ Bobby Black, DJ Siza and Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. DJ Siza & Bobby Black Intro
2. Free Falling
3. Green Light Go 1
4. Hands Up
5. Illusions
6. I'm So High
7. Superman
8. I Like Girls
9. What Is Love
10. Love Her
11. Out of Control
12. Don't Wake Me
13. I Don't Wanna Hurt No More
14. DJ Siza & Bobby Black Outro