Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's tenth mixtape in his month of 28 is "Zoe Montana Pt. 2." You can download it at DatPiff. The first "Zoe Montana" mixtape was released earlier this month. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"Zoe Montana Pt. 2" by DJ Rell and Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Where U From
2. Gettin Money Take a Look
3. All the H*** Like Me
4. Don't Regret It
5. Dem Boys Gettin Cake
6. Balllll
7. Baa Blahh Bow
8. Trap on Fire
9. Super Freak
10. F*** U
11. We Do