Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's twelfth mixtape in his month of 28 is "The Legion of Zoe-Ro." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"The Legion of Zoe-Ro" Mixtape by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Intro Zoe-Ro
2. Bad Boy B****
3. 99 Ways To Die
4. Dolla
5. Block Boyz featuring Supplya
6. He Say She Say
7. Staci
8. Hate Me
9. Regret
10. Alien
11. Awall
12. DJ Bobby Black Outro
13. Look
14. Whoa featuring Supplya