Check out our Yung Joc section for more posts about Yung Joc.

Here is the official tracklisting for "Hustlenomics" with features.

1. Hustlenomics (Intro)
2. Play Your Cards
3. Coffee Shop featuring Gorilla Zoe
4. Bottle Poppin' featuring Gorilla Zoe
5. Hell Yeah featuring Diddy
6. Cut Throat featuring The Game, Jim Jones and Block
7. Hustlemania (Skit)
8. I'm A G featuring Bun B and Young Dro
10. Pak Man
11. Getting To Da Money featuring Mike Carlito
12. Brand New featuring Snoop Dogg and Rick Ross
13. Living the Life featuring Southern Girl
14. Momma featuring Jazze Pha
15. Chevy Smile featuring Trick Daddy, Block and Jazze Pha
16. Hustlenomics
Bonus Track: Block Boy featuring Block

The key differences between this one and the one released by XXL are as follows:

Diddy featured on "Hell Yeah" (yeah!). "BYOB" no longer listing Pharrell as a featured artist. He might still be featured on the track. I suspect "Living the Life" is "Livin' It Up", but you never know. Finally, the removal of "Thugg Love" and addition of "Block Boy" as a bonus track, which I mentioned as a possibility the day before yesterday.