Check out our Yung Joc section for more posts about Yung Joc. appears to have the tracklisting for Hustlenomics. Here it is:

1. “Hustlenomics Intro”
Produced by Dee Jay Dana

2. “Play Your Cards”
Produced by Cool & Dre

3. “Coffee Shop”
Produced by Don Vito

4. “BYOB Ref” featuring Pharrell
Produced by The Neptunes

5. “Bottle Poppin’”
Produced by Don P.

6. “Hell Yeah”
Produced by The Neptunes

7. “Cut Throat” featuring The Game & Jim Jones
Produced by The Fixxers (DJ Quik & AMG)

8. “I’m A G” featuring Bun B & Young Dro
Produced by Chris Flames

9. “Hustlemania”
Produced by Dee Jan Dana

10. “Pak Man”
Produced by Kevin “Khao” Cates

11. “Momma”
Produced by Jazze Pha

12. “Brand New” featuring Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
Produced by Dee Jay Dana

13. “Livin’ It Up”
Produced by Drumma Boy

14. “Getting’ 2 Da Money”
Produced by Jon Josef

15. “Hustlenomics”
Produced by Strong Hill

16. “Thugg Love”
Produced by G-Phonics

17. “Chevy Smile” featuring Trick Daddy
Produced by Jazze Pha

It looks interesting. The only thing is that previously, we'd been led to believe that Diddy, 8 Ball & MJG, Twista, Boyz N Da Hood, Mary J. Blige, Monica and Lil' Wayne were on it. So, where'd they all go? I'm going to ask Bad Boy and see if this is what we're getting.