Check out our Yung Joc section for more posts about Yung Joc.
New Joc City (dirty and clean) by Yung Joc is out today. I have my copy and am listening to it right now. I also have the special Bad Boy Reloaded bonus disc which I'll be posting about in a bit.

It is an enhanced CD that allows you to buy ringtones and even make your own ringtones from tracks on the album. The full tracklisting:

1. New Joc City (Intro).
2. It's Goin' Down featuring Nitti.
3. He Stayed In Trouble (Interlude) featuring A.D. "Griff" Griffin.
4. Do Ya Bad.
5. Don't Play Wit It featuring Big Gee.
6. Excuse Me Officer (Interlude) featuring A.D. "Griff" Griffin.
7. Dope Boy Magic featuring Nicholas "Play Boy Nick" Smith, Corey "Black Owned C Bone" Andrews and Chino Dolla.
8. Patron.
9. Flip Flop featuring Boyz N Da Hood and Cheri Dennis.
10. I'm Him.
11. Hear Me Coming.
12. I Know You See It featuring Brandy "Ms. B" Hambrick.
13. Yung N**** (Interlude) featuring A.D. "Griff" Griffin.
14. 1st Time featuring Marques Houston.
15. Knock It Out.
16. Picture Perfect.

There is no product from any of Bad Boy's producers. You can listen to the full album online at AOL Music.