Check out our Janelle MonŠe section for more posts about Janelle MonŠe.
Last week, Janelle MonŠe revealed the track listing for her upcoming album, "The Electric Lady," as well as the covers for both the standard and Target exclusive versions of the album.

Pitchfork reported on the details. The track listing, included below, mentions collaborations with Prince, Erykah Badu, Solange, Miguel and more.

1. Suite IV: Electric Overture
2. Givin Em What They Love featuring Prince
3. Q.U.E.E.N. featuring Erykah Badu
4. Electric Lady featuring Solange
5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6. PrimeTime featuring Miguel
7. We Were Rock and Roll
8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9. Dance Apocalyptic
10. Look Into My Eyes
11. Suite V: Electric Overture
12. It's Code
13. Ghetto Woman
14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
15. Victory
16. Canít Live Without Your Love
17. Sally Ride
18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes featuring Esperanza Spalding
19. What an Experience

The Target exclusive edition adds four additional tracks:

20. Q.U.E.E.N. (Wondamix) featuring Erykah Badu
21. Electric Lady (Dungeon-Wondamix) featuring Big Boi and Cee-Lo Green
22. HYTB
23. I Want You Back

In addition, here are both of the covers. First, the standard edition, followed by the Target cover.

"The Electric Lady" by Janelle MonŠe (Album Cover)

"The Electric Lady (Target Exclusive)" by Janelle MonŠe (Album Cover)