Check out our Los section for more posts about Los.
Los has released his new mixtape, "Becoming King," for free download on DatPiff. It features collaborations with Diddy, Cassie, Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris, Pusha T, Yo Gotti, Twista, Tank, Fantasia and more alongside production by 1500 or Nothin, Rob Holladay, Harry Fraud and Sonny Digital, among others.

You can listen and check out the track listing below.

1. Becoming King
Produced by J. Oliver and FlightSch

2. Sky is the Limit featuring Fantasia
Produced by Harmony

3. We Ain't the Same featuring Twista and Tank
Produced by The Loft

4. Disappointed featuring Diddy and Ludacris
Produced by Dot and Pro

5. Burn Slow featuring Wiz Khalifa and Mickey Shiloh
Produced by 1500 of Nothin and Rob Holladay

6. My Biz
Produced by Dot and Pro

7. Like Me featuring Juicy J
Produced by Ryan and Smitty

8. Hard Live
Produced by Dot and Pro

9. Nightmares of Being Broke featuring Raheem DeVaughn
Produced by Dot and Pro

10. Dope featuring Pusha T and Yo Gotti
Produced by Harry Fraud

11. Pay Up
Produced by Rob Holladay

12. OD
Produced by Sonny Digital

13. Weak featuring Cassie and Wiz Khalifa
Produced by Arch Tha Boss and Yung Berg

14. Doing You Well featuring Devin Cruse
Produced by J. Oliver

15. Love You Down
Produced by Misfit Beats

16. Why You Mad
Produced by J. Oliver

17. Postcards featuring Mickey Shiloh
Produced by Joa