Check out our Cassie section for more posts about Cassie.
Cassie has released her new mixtape, "Rock a Bye Baby," for free download on DatPiff. The 13 song set features collaborations with Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, French Montana, Rick Ross, Jeremih, Fabolous, Meek Mill, Too Short and Ester Dean.

You can listen to it below and check out the cover and track listing.

"Rock a Bye Baby" by Cassie (Mixtape Cover)

1. Intro
2. Paradise featuring Wiz Khalifa
3. Take Care of Me Baby featuring Pusha T
4. Addiction featuring French Montana
5. Numb featuring Rick Ross
6. Sound of Love featuring Jeremih
7. I Love It featuring Fabolous
8. RockaByeBaby
9. I Know What You Want
10. Turn Up featuring Meek Mill
11. Do My Dance featuring Too Short
12. Bad B****** featuring Ester Dean
13. All My Love