Check out our Diddy/Dirty Money section for more posts about Diddy/Dirty Money.
On Twitter, Jay Electronica shared a screenshot of a list of songs, without any elaboration. Among those songs was "Welcome to Knightsbridge feat. Sean Diddy Combs." Electronica's Roc Nation debut, "Act II: Patents of Nobility (The Turn)," does not yet have a release date.