Check out our French Montana section for more posts about French Montana.
French Montana has released "Mac & Cheese 3," his new mixtape featuring collaborations with Diddy, Red Cafe, Machine Gun Kelly, Los, Mase, Fat Joe, Wale, Mac Miller, J. Cole, Rick Ross and more. You can download it for free at The track listing has 3 more tracks than it had when it was first revealed earlier this month." The new additions are "Last of the Real," "Dance Move" (featuring Fabolous) and "Mean." Listen to the stream and view the full track listing below.

1. Intro (produced by Harry Fraud)
2. Ocho Cinco featuring Diddy, Red Cafe, Machine Gun Kelly and Los (produced by Young Chop)
3. Baby Momma Skit
4. Yayo featuring Future and Chinx Drugz (produced by Young Chop)
5. Water
6. Grown Ups featuring Mase & Rico Love (produced by Rico Love)
7. Hatin on a Youngin (produced by Young Chop)
8. Devil Want My Soul (produced by Young Chop)
9. State of Mind (produced by Harry Fraud)
10. Don't Go Over There featuring Fat Joe and Wale (prod by Boi-1da)
11. Last of the Real
12. Weed Skit
13. Triple Double featuring Mac Miller and Curren$y (produced by Harry Fraud)
14. Diamonds featuring J. Cole and Rick Ross (produced by Deputy)
15. Tic Toc featuring Trina (produced by The Renegades)
16. Hip Hop featuring Fat Joe (produced By Shawdi P)
17. Sanctuary (produced by Black Metaphor)
18. No Sunshine featuring Prodigy and Chinx Drugz (produced by Dollarz)
19. Dance Move featuring Fabolous
20. Mean
21. Thrilla In Manilla featuring Tyga and Ace Hood (produced by DJ Mustard)

Via French Montana retweet via Complex.