Check out our Machine Gun Kelly section for more posts about Machine Gun Kelly.
"Lace Up," the major label debut LP from Machine Gun Kelly, was released today. The 13 song album (17 for the deluxe edition) features collaborations with Avenged Sevenfold members M. Shadows and Synyster Gates, Bun B, Waka Flocka Flame, Lil' Jon, DMX, Tech N9ne, Twista, Young Jeezy, Cassie and more.

For Bad Boy, it is the first album release since the rapper's "Half Naked & Almost Famous" EP on March 20 and the first LP release since Diddy/Dirty Money's "Last Train to Paris" all the way back on December 14, 2010.

You can pick up the physical album on (standard, deluxe) and the digital album on iTunes (standard, deluxe) and (standard, deluxe).

Below, check out the the covers and track listings for both the standard and deluxe editions.

Standard Edition Cover

"Lace Up" by Machine Gun Kelly Album Cover

Deluxe Edition Cover

"Lace Up (Deluxe)" by Machine Gun Kelly Album Cover

Standard Edition Track Listing

1. Save Me featuring M. Shadows and Synyster Gates
2. What I Do featuring Bun B and Dub-O
3. Wild Boy featuring Waka Flocka Flame
4. Lace Up featuring Lil' Jon
5. Stereo featuring Fitts of The Kick Drums
6. All We Have featuring Anna Yvette
7. See My Tears
8. D3mons featuring DMX
9. Edge of Destruction featuring Tech N9ne and Twista
10. Runnin' featuring Planet VI
11. Invincible featuring Ester Dean
12. On My Way
13. End of the Road featuring Blackbear

Deluxe Edition Track Listing

14. Half Naked & Almost Famous
15. La La La (the Floating Song)
16. Hold On (Shut Up) featuring Young Jeezy
17. Warning Shot featuring Cassie