Check out our Red Cafe section for more posts about Red Cafe.
Originally expected in January, Red Cafe released his "Above the Cloudz" mixtape earlier this month. You can pick up both clean and dirty versions for free download.

The set features Curren$y, Rick Ross, Lloyd Banks, Fabolous, Talib Kweli, Omarion, French Montana and more. Check out the track listing and the front and back covers below.

Track Listing

1. Above the Cloudz
2. Keep it 500
3. Everyday's a Weekend featuring Curren$y
4. Marriott
5. Put it in the Air
6. Faded featuring Rick Ross
7. The Realest featuring Lloyd Banks and Fabolous
8. Big in the Hood
9. I Got This featuring Lore'l
10. Slumdog Billionaire featuring Kid Ink and Nucci
11. I Luv featuring Talib Kweli
12. We Get it On featuring Omarion
13. I Don't Stunt
14. Black Roses featuring French Montana
15. Certified (Remix) featuring Ross Fortune

"Above the Cloudz" Mixtape by Red Cafe (Front Cover)

"Above the Cloudz" Mixtape by Red Cafe (Back Cover)