Check out our Diddy/Dirty Money section for more posts about Diddy/Dirty Money.
Dirty Money has released their Valentine's Day mix of "Last Train to Paris" for free download at

Titled "LoveLOVE vs. HateLOVE," this is a serious mixtape. With the way most "mixtapes" are put together these days, I hesitate to call it that. It's more like a remix album. Executive produced by Bad Boy producer Rob Holladay, the 14 track set features previously unreleased tracks and special remixes of tracks from the group's "Last Train to Paris" album.

The unreleased tracks are "Sade," "Private Entertainer" featuring Rick Ross, "Rollercoaster," "Make Love to You" and "Utopia." All of these records, with the exception of "Utopia," had appeared in the "Last Train to Paris" lyric book. "Make Love to You" was produced by Holladay and co-produced Yung Berg.

The compilation features 8 songs from "Last Train to Paris," but you won't find the album versions here. Instead, special remixes of each song have been produced for this release. Check out the track listing below.

1. Intro
2. Yeah Yeah You Would
3. Sade
4. Yesterday featuring Chris Brown
5. A** On The Floor featuring Swizz Beatz
6. Looking For Love featuring Usher
7. Private Entertainer featuring Rick Ross
8. Rollercoaster
9. Change
10. Make Love To You
11. I Know featuring Wiz Khalifa and Chris Brown
12. Shades featuring Lil Wayne and Justin Timberlake
13. Last Night Pt. 2
14. Utopia