Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe has released a new mixtape, "I Am Atlanta 3," for free download, as expected. You can pick it up at Plus, listen and check out the cover and track listing below.

"I Am Atlanta 3" Mixtape by Gorilla Zoe (Front Cover)

1. Intro
2. Body Bag (Produced by Drumma Boy)
3. What's Goin On (Produced by Sonny Digital)
4. I'm Good (Produced by Sweat Da Trac Productions)
5. Work (Produced by Zaytoven)
6. We Should Have Sex (Produced by Sonny Digital)
7. Get Off of Me (Produced by Zaytoven)
8. Zoe Speaks
9. F*** Nigga (Produced by Sonny Digital)
10. Whoot There It Is (Produced by Lex Luger)
11. So Sick 2 (Produced by Zaytoven)
12. Stankin (Produced by Sonny Digital)
13. Reload (Produced by Sonny Digital)
14. Outro
15. Up On A Pole (Produced by Sweat Da Trac Productions)