Check out our French Montana section for more posts about French Montana.
Waka Flocka Flame and French Montana have released "Lock Out," their new joint mixtape, for free download on It's presented by DJ Drama and DJ Green Lantern.

Below, you can listen to tracks in an audio player and check out the cover and track listing.

"Lock Out" by Waka Flocka Flame and French Montana

1. Intro
2. Twerk featuring Slim Dunkin
3. Black featuring Slim Dunkin and Chinx Drugz
4. Plane Tickets
5. 1230
6. Weed and Drinks featuring Chinx Drugz
7. Call It Dat
8. Wingz featuring Trouble and Chinx Drugz
9. Top Back
10. We Mobb featuring Prodigy
11. Dat All
12. I Want It featuring Chinx Drugz
13. Still
14. Wavy
15. Move That Cane
16. Promise