Check out our Janelle MonŠe section for more posts about Janelle MonŠe.
On July 27, I reported that Janelle Monae had digitally released a "Tightrope (Remixes)" compilation featuring dance mixes and the Wondamix to the record with B.o.B and Lupe Fiasco.

At that time, I noted that you could buy it now on Beatport, but that if you waited until the official August 3 release date, you'd likely be able to pick it up for a lot less than the $24.90 price that that store was offering.

Today's the day and yes, you can! While Beatport has lowered to $19.90, is offering it for $7.99 (plus a $4.00 voucher for the Amazon On Demand video service) and ShockHound has it for $6.99.

Check out some free previews made available by the remix producers, the cover and the track listing for the release below.

Robbie Rivera's Juicy Mix:

Robbie Rivera's Juicy Big Room Dub:

10 Rapid Remix:

Here is the cover and full track listing:

"Tightrope (The Remixes)" by Janelle Monae Cover

1. Tightrope (Robbie Rivera's Juicy Mix)
2. Tightrope (Robbie Rivera's Juicy Big Room Dub)
3. Tightrope (Robbie Rivera's Radio Mix)
4. Tightrope (Goodwill Remix)
5. Tightrope (Paul Harris Vocal Remix)
6. Tightrope (Paul Harris Dub)
7. Tightrope (10 Rapid Remix)
8. Tightrope (10 Rapid Instrumental)
9. Tightrope (Wondamix) featuring B.o.B and Lupe Fiaco.
10. Tightrope (Acapella) featuring Big Boi