Check out our Red Cafe section for more posts about Red Cafe.
Red Cafe's "No Witnesses" mixtape is now available for free download from It features appearances from Akon, Rick Ross, Busta Rhymes, Jadakiss, Fabolous, Lloyd Banks and more. Check out the front and back cover, track listing and an embedded player below.

"No Witnesses" by Red Cafe (Mixtape Front Cover)

"No Witnesses" by Red Cafe (Mixtape Back Cover)

Track listing:

1. Opening Act
2. No Witnesses
3. 2010 Mentality
4. Chop Em Down featuring Rick Ross and Busta Rhymes
5. Be Alright featuring Lore'l and Ross Fortune
6. The Connect
7. Eastside
8. Got Damn
9. There I Go featuring Lore'l and Ross Fortune
10. Fist Pump
11. This Is It (Luchini 2010) featuring Fabolous
12. The Way You Want It
13. Them Lips featuring Ray Lavender
14. Who You Hatin On Lately
15. I'm Ill Pt 3 featuring Jadakiss, Lore'l, Lloyd Banks and Fabolous
16. F*** Yo Feelings featuring Nuchi
17. Seen Money featuring Akon
18. Do It Major
19. Nasty Girl Pt 2