Check out our Diddy/Dirty Money section for more posts about Diddy/Dirty Money.
HipHopDX has confirmed the track listing for Nelly's upcoming "Nelly 5.0" album. Previously, we learned that it would feature "1,000 Stacks" featuring Diddy and The Notorious B.I.G.

But, this track listing also reveals a bonus track featuring Dirty Money, titled "Kissing You." The album is set for a November 16 release. It is unclear if this will be a bonus track on the standard retail version of the album, or if it will be part of some exclusive version. Stay tuned.