Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
During the month of May, music from Gorilla Zoe that wasn't previously available for purchase has been finding it's way to digital retailers (like, iTunes, Lala, etc.).

"I Am Atlanta" by Gorilla Zoe

On May 4, "Waddle" finally went up for sale, including clean, dirty and instrumental versions.

On May 13, "I Like Girls" was released. The track had been leaked previously on a mixtape last year, but you can now get the full, undoctored version of the song.

Finally, on May 21, DJ Scream's "I Am Atlanta." Gorilla Zoe mixtape was put up for purchase. This mixtape was originally put together in 2008 and an "I Am Atlanta 2" has already been announced. The cover is above and here is the track listing:

1. "Intro"
2. "I Am Atlanta"
3. "You Know" featuring Kollosus
4. "Money" featuring Gucci Mane
5. "S.W.A.G.G." featuring Shawty Lo and Rocko
6. "I Love My City (Interlude)"
7. "Man I"
8. "Break It Down" featuring Young Dro
9. "100's 50's 20's 10's" featuring Gucci Mane
10. "Dope Boy"
11. "Extortion (Interlude)"
12. "I'm Dumb"
13. "Wells Fargo"
14. "Talk Balk" featuring Roxy Reynolds
15. "Money, Money, Money"
16. "Imagine"
17. "So Sick"
18. "On The Corner"