Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Here is the tracklisting for Gorilla Zoe's upcoming debut album, "Welcome to the Zoo". The features here aren't complete (I'm working on trying to nail those down) because Bobby Brown and Akon are supposed to be on this album and the version of "Take Ya Shoes Off" that was floating around had Joc on it, as well.

1. Hood N****
2. Zoe
3. Tryna Make a Jug
4. This That Muzik a.k.a. Crack Music featuring Jody Breeze
5. Money Man
6. Take Ya Shoes Off
7. Do Something
8. Battle Up
9. Locked Up or Dead
10. Won't Let You Down
11. Life of a Hustler a.k.a. Money on the Block
12. Money Up
13. You Don't No Me featuring D. Woods
14. Last Time I Checked
15. I Know