Check out our Bad Boy Records section for more posts about Bad Boy Records.
Here is an updated release schedule. Remember, for the most part, these are tentative dates that probably won't stick, in many cases, so take them with a grain of salt. Here we are:

TBA by Elephant Man, June 26.
"Hustlenomics" by Yung Joc, July 31.
"Back Up N Da Chevy" by Boyz N Da Hood, August 7.
TBA by Jordan McCoy, August 21.
"Don't Talk, Just Listen" by B5, September 18.
TBA by Gorilla Zoe, September 25.
TBA by Cassie, October 2.
TBA by Danity Kane, November 6.
TBA by Mario Winans, December 4.