Check out our 8 Ball & MJG section for more posts about 8 Ball & MJG.
Here is the tracklisting of "Ridin High" from iTunes:

1. "Intro".
2. "Relax and Take Notes" featuring The Notorious B.I.G. and Project Pat.
3. "Ridin' High".
4. "Turn Up the Bump".
5. "Cruzin'" featuring Three 6 Mafia and Slim of 112.
6. "Whatchu Gonna Do" featuring Pimp C.
7. "30 Rocks" featuring Diddy.
8. "B*** J** Interlude".
9. "Hickory Dickory Dock".
10. "Runnin' Out of Bud" featuring Killer Mike.
11. "Clap On" featuring Yung Joc.
12. "Alcohol P**** Weed".
13. "Pimpin' Interlude".
14. "Pimpin' Don't Fail Me Now" featuring Jazze Pha and Juvenile.
15. "Worldwide".
16. "Take It Off" featuring Poo Bear.
17. "Memphis" featuring Al Kapone.
18. "Get Low".
19. "Stand Up".

You can listen to tracks 2, 3, 5 and 11 in our audio player to the right. You can listen to track 8 at their MySpace.

This tracklist differs from the one we saw previously in that "Like This, Like That", "F*** That", "For an Outfit" and "No Joke, No Lie" have been removed. Meanwhile, "30 Rocks", "B*** J** Interlude", "Hickory Dickory Dock", "Clap On", "Pimpin' Interlude" and "Worldwide" have been added.

Via boyzndahood at