Check out our Bad Boy Records section for more posts about Bad Boy Records.
Check out a couple of new tracks in our audio player to the middle right of this page. They are "Everybody Know Me" by Boyz N Da Hood and "Five-0" by Elephant Man featuring Wyclef Jean. Both tracks contain intros from Diddy.