Check out our 8 Ball & MJG section for more posts about 8 Ball & MJG.

"Ridin High" by 8 Ball & MJG was released today. It's the second Bad Boy release for the duo, following 2004's "Living Legends". The first single from the album is "Relax and Take Notes". The second single will be "Crusin'".

This release comes only 1 week after the release of "Greatest Hits" by The Notorious B.I.G. This is just the 3rd time where Bad Boy has released albums in consecutive weeks. The other times were "Ready to Die" and "Project: Funk da World" and "Kima, Keisha & Pam" and "Room 112".

Here is the tracklisting for the album:

1. "Intro".
2. "Relax and Take Notes" featuring The Notorious B.I.G. and Project Pat.
3. "Ridin' High".
4. "Turn Up the Bump".
5. "Cruzin'" featuring Three 6 Mafia and Slim of 112.
6. "Whatchu Gonna Do" featuring Pimp C.
7. "30 Rocks" featuring Diddy.
8. "B*** J** Interlude".
9. "Hickory Dickory Dock".
10. "Runnin' Out of Bud" featuring Killer Mike.
11. "Clap On" featuring Yung Joc.
12. "Alcohol P**** Weed".
13. "Pimpin' Interlude".
14. "Pimpin' Don't Fail Me Now" featuring Jazze Pha and Juvenile.
15. "Worldwide".
16. "Take It Off" featuring Poo Bear.
17. "Memphis" featuring Al Kapone.
18. "Get Low".
19. "Stand Up".

Buy it now at