Check out our Cheri Dennis section for more posts about Cheri Dennis.
Today, "In and Out of Love" by Cheri Dennis has been released exclusively on iTunes. The album will be receiving a physical release on February 26, 2008.


1. "Intro"
2. "I Love You" featuring Jim Jones and Yung Joc
3. "Portrait of Love" featuring Yung Joc and Gorilla Zoe
4. "Remind You"
5. "All I Wanna Do"
6. "Alright"
7. "In and Out of Love (Interlude)"
8. "Dropping Out of Love"
9. "Pretend"
10. "Spaced Out"
11. "Act Like You Know"
12. "Showdown"
13. "Ooh Ooh"
14. "Finally Made It (Interlude)"
15. "Caught Up"
16. "Waiting"