Check out our Diddy/Dirty Money section for more posts about Diddy/Dirty Money.
Well, this is it! Today is the day! Diddy has returned with "Press Play".

The tracklisting:

1. Testimonial (Intro)
2. We Gon' Make It (featuring Jack Knight)
3. I Am (Interlude)
4. The Future
5. Hold Up
6. Come to Me (featuring Nicole Scherzinger)
7. Tell Me (featuring Christina Aguilera)
8. Wanna Move (featuring Big Boi, Ciara and Scar)
9. Diddy Rock - (featuring Twista, Shawnna and Timbaland)
10. Claim My Place (Interlude)
11. Everything I Love (featuring Nas and Ceelo)
12. Special Feeling (featuring Mika Lett)
13. Crazy Thang (Interlude) (featuring S. Rosete)
14. After Love (featuring Keri Hilson)
15. Through the Pain (She Told Me) (featuring Mario Winans)
16. Thought You Said (featuring Brandy)
17. Last Night (featuring Keyshia Cole)
18. Making It Hard (featuring Mary J. Blige)
19. Partners for Life (featuring Jamie Foxx)

Now, whether you get the t-shirt at Circuit City, the "Exclusive Limited Edition" at Target, the Best Buy bonus track, the iTunes bonus track, the limited edition or the regular old standard release - get out and get it! Let's hand Bad Boy their 2nd #1 album of the year.