Check out our Day26 section for more posts about Day26.
"Forever In Your Eyes," an 8 track Day26 video compilation was released today on iTunes. On August 13, we reported on the release, confirming that "Girlfriend," "Perfectly Blind" and "So Good" would be included.

We were also able to speculate that there were 5 videos that we known were shot, that could make up the final 5 slots. This is exactly what ended up happening. Here is the full track listing:

1. "Just Getting Started"
2. "Imma Put It On Her" featuring Diddy and Yung Joc
3. "Stadium Music"
4. "Perfectly Blind"
5. "So Good"
6. "Girlfriend"
7. "Then There's You"
8. "Truth Is a Lie"

You can pick up all 8 videos for $9.99 on iTunes.