Check out our Boyz N Da Hood section for more posts about Boyz N Da Hood.

I was just sent the latest tracklisting for "Back Up N Da Chevy" and it is as follows:

1. Everybody Know Me
2. Bite Down
3. Say What's On Your Mind
4. Nothing Is Promised featuring Yung Joc
5. We Ready featuring Yung Joc
6. Choppas featuring Ice Cube
7. Block Boyz featuring T-Rok, Alfa Mega, Yung Joc and Durty
8. Jump
9. We Ridin'
10. Paper featuring Rick Ross
11. Back Up N Da Chevy
12. Table Dance featuring T-Pain
13. We Thuggin'
14. No Haters Allowed

This differs from the one Billboard mentioned in that T-Pain is featured on "Table Dance" instead of Rick Ross and "No Haters Allowed" has been added in place of "Hood Laws".