Check out our Boyz N Da Hood section for more posts about Boyz N Da Hood.
Billboard has the track listing for "Back Up N Da Chevy. Here it is:

"Block Boys"
"Everybody Know Me"
"We Ridin"
"Bite Down"
"Say What's on Your Mind"
"Choppas" featuring Ice Cube
"We Thuggin"
"Paper" featuring Rick Ross
"Table Dance" featuring Rick Ross
"Hood Laws"
"Back Up N Da Chevy"
"We Ready" featuring Yung Joc
"Nothing Is Promised" featuring Yung Joc

The new ones here (from the tracks mentioned before) except for some spelling differences, are "Block Boys", "Say What's on Your Mind", "We Thuggin" and "Hood Laws".