Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's seventh mixtape in his month of 28 is "Zoebama for President." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"Zoebama for President" by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Help featuring President Obama
2. I Do My Thang
3. Orangutan Gang
4. No Beer
5. Boat featuring Big A
6. What I Would Do
7. Suck It
8. Jimi Hendrix
9. DJ Bobby Black
10. Aint Nothin
11. What I Do It For