Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's twenty-fifth mixtape in his month of 28 is "The Book of Zoe." You can download it at DatPiff. Below, check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player where you can listen.

"The Book of Zoe" Mixtape by Gorilla Zoe

Track listing:

1. Intro
2. So High With U
3. Greatest Story Ever Told
4. A Week Ago
5. Book
6. I Just Might
7. Everybody Gone
8. Like A Rattle
9. Money Fold
10. Suthun Nights