Check out our Gorilla Zoe section for more posts about Gorilla Zoe.
Gorilla Zoe's eighteenth mixtape in his month of 28 is "Gorilla Woods 2." You can download it at DatPiff. The cover features imagery inappropriate for general audiences, so rather than embedding the cover or an audio player here, you are able to view both of those things at DatPiff. However, you can find the track listing below. The first "Gorilla Woods" mixtape was released earlier this month.

Track listing:

1. I Do It For You
2. Life of a D Boy
3. Mrs. Officer
4. Don't F*** With Me
5. Gangsta Love
6. I'm Killen Em
7. My Name
8. Pole Pt. 2
9. Post Man
10. Ring Around My Pot
11. The Life