Check out our Day26 section for more posts about Day26.
If you watched last night's season finale of Making the Band 4, you know that Bad Boy has 2 new acts on the label today. One of those is the group that the show was made to create. Since they don't have a name yet, I am going to refer to them as the Making the Band 4 Guys. They are Qwanell Mosley, Michael McCluney, Robert Curry, Willie Taylor and Brian Andrews.

Robert's MySpace has 4 songs in the music player: "The Best in the Bed", "Blame the D", "What it Do" and "Good Bye". The first and third songs are downloadable.

Willie's has the following non downloadable tracks: "Intro", "No More", "Full Coarse Meal", "King of the Jungle" and "Sweat".