Check out our B5 section for more posts about B5.

I was just sent the official tracklisting for "Don't Talk, Just Listen" and I wanted to go ahead and confirm that it is the same one that I outlined previously based on a previous review. That is:

1. No One Else
2. Hydrolics featuring Bow Wow and Diddy
3. Incredible
4. In My Bedroom
5. Got It Like That
6. Right 2 Left
7. Things I Do For My Girl
8. What It Do
9. Drama
10. Erika Cain
11. Tear Drops
12. Rock Star