Check out our B5 section for more posts about B5. has a review of "Don't Talk, Just Listen. From this review, we can get an idea of the tracklisting. As follows:

1. "No One Else"
2. "Hydrolics" featuring Bow Wow and Diddy
3. "Incredible"
4. "In My Bedroom"
5. "Got It Like That"
6. "Right 2 Left"
7. "Things I Do For My Girl"
8. "What It Do"
9. "Drama"
10. "Erika Cain"
11. "Tear Drops"
12. "Rock Star"

Via Lilangel0312 at