Check out our Aasim section for more posts about Aasim.
Aasim's new mixtape, "Live at the Tunnel: The Ski Mask Way" has been released on The 10 song set features an appearance by former Bad Boy artist Dawn Richard. Check out the cover, track listing and an embedded player below.

"Live at the Tunnel: The Ski Mask Way" Mixtape by Aasim (Front Cover)

1. Tunnel State of Mind
2. Live at the Tunnel
3. Ain't That Mellow
4. Private Party
5. I'm Nasty
6. Run the Yard
7. Save Me featuring Dawn Richard
8. Social Club Nites
9. Return of the Underdog
10. Don't Do It