Check out our Jeremy Greene section for more posts about Jeremy Greene.
On Tuesday, I mentioned that Jeremy Greene would soon be releasing a mixtape, "All is Fair in Love and Music." And now it's here.

The mixtape features 11 tracks, including Greene's unofficial remix to Dirty Money's "Hello Good Morning," "How Fly is He" featuring Diddy vocals sampled from "Hello Good Morning" and "Loving U Was Wrong," which is Greene's take on Dirty Money's "Loving You No More," including the instrumental to the original, as well as Drake's verse.

You can download it for free care of his Twitter. Check out the cover and full track listing below.

"All is Fair in Love and Music" (Mixtape Cover) by Jeremy Greene

Track Listing

1. "Intro (I'm Takin Over)"
2. "Code Red"
3. "Soldier" featuring Soufboi
4. "Ain't No Way"
5. "Hello Good Morning (Remix)" by Dirty Money featuring Red Cafe, Jeremy Greene, T.I. and Rick Ross
6. "Who I Am" featuring Sean Kingston and Soufboi
7. "One"
8. "Loving U Was Wrong" featuring Drake
9. "I'm About My Money"
10. "How Fly is He" featuring Diddy
11. "I Get it In"
12. "What If" featuring Tommy